Dagens låt

2009-08-17 @ 21:30:50
I wonder as you walk through the door, are you gonna hurt me some more.
Never took you for the kind, who would play up on my mind.

Tell me what are you looking for, I can't play your games anymore.
And when there's something on my mind,
I will always find the time, to tell you
I still love you, still wanting you.
How I need you, oh.

There came a crossing on the road,
if only there were signs to show me, which direction I should go.

I live my life with no regrets, It hasn't caught up on me yet.
Well I never knew I was losing you,
losing you.


It's not for the first time, that someone else has hurt me,
by faking it too long.
Where did we go wrong?
Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback