Never knew I was losing you

2010-06-14 @ 00:25:25

I'm feeling so alone now tonight, even though you're here by my side.
Is there something on your mind, from the world you'd left behind?
I feel as if the loved shared before, doesn't wanna be here no more.
And if there's something on your mind,
there's never been a better time to tell me

Do you love me, still wanting me
Like I need you, oh

There came a crossing on the road,
If only there were signs to show me, which direction I should go.
I live my life with no regrets, it hasn't caught up on me yet.
But I never knew I was losing you.

I wonder as you walk through the door, are you gonna hurt me some more.
Never took you for the kind, who would play up on my mind.
Tell me what are you looking for, I can't play your games anymore.
And when there's something on my mind,
I will always find the time to tell you

I still love you, still wanting you,
How I need you, oh

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback