I’ve been touched by the hands of an angel

2009-10-10 @ 14:10:16

I put my faith in tomorrow, and try to sleep for a while.
Maybe a new day will follow, that'll make it all right.
Now when I feel so down and out, somehow you're still by my side.

And I hope, life is good where ever you are.
You will be, forever in my heart.
Where you couldn't hold on, I will try to be strong.
I just hope you belong, where ever you are.

If I had told you the right things, would it matter at all?
If I only knew you were standing, on the edge waiting to fall.
Oh, I would give just anything, to see your face, to hear your voice, just one more time.


Ibland tar sorgen, saknaden, ovissheten och skulden över, och allt bara brister. Jag skanar dig mer än vad jag någonsin saknat någon/något annat. Förlåt för allt, förlåt. Jag älskar dig.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback